THALI INDIAN RESTAURANT SCHAFFHAUSERSTRASSE

THALI INDIAN RESTAURANT SCHAFFHAUSERSTRASSE Original Indische Küche, wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Online Essen bestellen

AktuelleBewertungen


4.5 Sterne aus 317 Bewertungen
8 Aug 2019 um 17:25 It was really good - can really recommend this place
5 Aug 2019 um 11:58 Der Lieferant war megafreundlich und das Essen megafein!! Gerne wieder einmal!
18 Jul 2019 um 23:34 Wonderful daal makhani. Well. Done chef. Great rice and fresh Naan.
6 Jul 2019 um 23:04 Essen war Super
6 Jul 2019 um 8:20 Excellent restaurant with yummy indian food and timely delivery. Chef hassan makes really nice food, thsli is best and chicken nd dal also excellent. The delivery guy siddharth is always on time nd your notes for little extras is noted. Highly recommend.
13 Jun 2019 um 9:14 Food was really tasty. There was some confusion with delivery location from my side, but they contacted me and handled it very well.
25 Mai 2019 um 22:32 - Aloo Gobhi: nichts Spezielles - Punjabi Samosa: sehr gut - Butter Naan: unüblich aber sehr gut - Masala Naan: nach sehr wenig geschmeckt - Lieferzeit: 55 min; kein Tracking - Papiertüte hat auf Tisch abgefärbt. Farbe lässt sich nicht entfernen!
2 Mai 2019 um 16:43 Butter chicken and chicken tikka masala was super. Aloo Gobi is a saucy one, not dry. Definitely one of the better takeaway places for curries. Cleanly packed. Only complaint was delivery time but we ordered enough food for 8 on a holiday day.
29 Apr 2019 um 23:03 The chicken kurma is superb!
28 Apr 2019 um 18:24 The garlic naan we ordered tasted like a normal butter naan, nothing different.
26 Apr 2019 um 20:53 I got the Chicken Tiki Masala + Naan + Samosa. The Samosas were great with the sauces. The chicken tiki masala was unfortunately incredibly salty, which sucks cause I really was craving some good masala. The naan was not your typical butter naan. :/
15 Apr 2019 um 12:27 Der Lieferservice war top. Hat etwas länger gedauert da Sonntag-Abend zur Primetime, aber der Kurier hat angerufen und entsprechend informiert; daher top. Das Essen war ebenfalls sehr lecker, bei der Vorspeisenbox leider etwas zu wenig Sauce.